Warrington Township
The Gateway to Bucks County Since 1734

Planning Commission

The Planning Commission meets the first Thursday of the month starting at 7:00 p.m. with an optional workshop on the third Thursday of each month starting at 7:00 p.m.
NOTE: The Planning Commission meeting scheduled for this evening of Thursday, January 2, 2010 has been cancelled. The next meeting will be Thursday, January 16, 2020 at 7:00 pm.

2016 Planning Commission Annual Report
Meeting Agenda’s and Minutes

Board Members:

Richard Rycharski, Chairmen – Term exp. 12/31/21
Bill Connolly, Vice-Chairmen – Term exp. 12/31/20
T.R. Vincent Evans, Secretary – Term exp. 12/31/20
Ted Cicci, Member – Term exp. 12/31/21
Shawn McGuigan, Member – Term exp. 12/31/20
Herb Rubenstein, Member – Term Exp. 12/31/21
Robert Watts, Member – Term Exp. 12/31/21

Shirley Yannich, Board Liaison

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!